Click to see full view

ISBN: 5021776205937


Phone store to check current price availability.

Not ready to buy yet?

Add this item to your wishlist

Love So Amazing

PAM RHODES   CD   Worship / Hymns

Pam Rhodes brings together 40 recordings of her favourite hymns. Drawing on her experience of presenting the BBC’s Songs of Praise, these recordings encourage us to express out joys and sorrows to God, and ultimately find a hope and inspiration within their poetic verse.

Whatever our circumstances, these hymns turn us again to the God who created, knows and sustains us with that “love so amazing” described in the immortal words of hymn writer Isaac Watts.

1. God be With You Till We Meet Again
2. Just As I Am
3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
4. Saved By Grace
5. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
6. And Can It Be
7. For All The Saints
8. There Is A Green Hill
9. In Christ Alone
10. It Is Well With My Soul
11. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
12. For The Beauty Of The Earth
13. Nearer My God To Thee
14. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
15. Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
16. Forgive Our Sins
17. Count Your Blessings
18. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
19. Jesus Bids Us Shine
20. Amazing Grace
21. God Moves In A Mysterious Way
22. Take My Life And Let It Be
23. Eternal Father
24. Be Thou My Vision
25. Tell Me The Old Old Story
26. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
27. Glad I Live Am I
28. The Servant Song
29. O Perfect Love
30. Now Thank We All Our God
31. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
32. Abide With Me
33. Father Hear The Prayer We Offer
34. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
35. Fight The Good Fight
36. Be Still For The Presence Of The Lord
37. How Great Thou Art
38. Blest Be The Tie That Binds
39. To God Be The Glory
40. When I Survey

Register now to receive our Newsletter with special offers and discounts.

Book of the Month
The Masterpiece


Normally: $19.99

The Masterpiece


» more info

CD of the Month
There Is More


Normally: $19.99

There Is More


» more info